Mad internet crazes continued – GOAT version

Following on from my last post about milking, it made me remember another fad which was all over the internet a couple of month ago, which hilariously, but tragically ruined some of my favourite songs.

I don’t think the share button on Facebook has ever been used as much. I couldn’t be on any form of social networking sites without seeing a video somewhere at the top of my feed.

Even though I did find it funny, I’m glad this fad is over and done with – I don’t think I can handle hearing another goat screech in the rest of my lifetime.

One thought on “Mad internet crazes continued – GOAT version

Leave a Reply

